Contact Us

Woodhaven High School
24787 Van Horn Road
Brownstown, MI 48134
734-783-3333


School fax: 734-783-3342
To report a student absence:  734-783-3333
To contact a teacher:  STAFF DIRECTORY


WHS Administration

Mr. M. Czajkowski, Principal
czajkom@wbsdweb.com

Mr. J. Vesperman, Assistant Principal
vesperj@wbsdweb.com

Mr. P. Short, Assistant Principal
shortp@wbsdweb.com

Mr. D. Fast, Athletic Director
fastd@wbsdweb.com

WHS Main Office Administrative Assistants

Mrs. M. Abair, Attendance Administrative Assistant
734-783-3333
abairm@wbsdweb.com


Ms. K. Robert, Principal's Administrative Assistant
734-783-3333, Ext. 7
robertk@wbsdweb.com

Mrs. K. Campbell
734-783-3333, Ext 6
campbek@wbsdweb.com


Athletic Department
734-789-2077

Ms. D. Fortin,
Bookkeeper
fortind@wbsdweb.com


WHS Counseling Department
Office:  734-789-2069
Fax: 734-783-3351

Ms. S. Coleman, Counselor (A-G)
colemas@wbsdweb.com

Mrs. J. Hagan, Counselor (H-Pe)
haganj@wbsdweb.com

Ms. T. McGuckin, Counselor (Pf-Z)
mcguckt@wbsdweb.com

Ms. C. DiResta, Counseling
Administrative Assistant
direstc@wbsdweb.com